What am I up to Now

Howdy friends been a few weeks but I’m back 🙂 I ended up getting rid of PC-BSD and going back to Fedora 17 and now with it I’m running Sabayon 11. I am getting ready to do some more ink. I have a Floyd theme going on for a half sleeve that I have hopes of being just kick ass awesome. I have been really looking forward to getting this and can’t wait to get it started. I will be getting it done by my artist at Ken Knights Tattoo Shop. I look forward to having Brian work on me again.

In other news I have been just really staying busy with work and been contemplating on going to school again. Not sure if I’m ready but I know I won’t make it very far where I work so education is my best shot.

I also have switch phone carriers and now am with verizon wireless. I got my phone from them but the battery life sucks so I’m going to order a new one as soon as I have the money to pay the difference right now the latest will be thursday. Still have my old EVO LTE and will probably do some playing on it. Maybe get it set up as a media player. Do some stuff with adb or sell the thing. Well thats going to do it for this edition stay tuned more will come as I get the fever to do so.

About argedion

I am a member of the Android Forums (androidforums.com) I enjoy Technology, Music, The Outdoors, and just general fun. I enjoying sharing things so be prepared to go on a roller coaster :)

Posted on February 25, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

