My Artwork

Ok first I’m no artist and could’t draw a stick man properly. I wanted to just have a place to show off some of my ink and figured my blog was as good a place as any :p

Ok so here we go

First this was done by Ken Knight about 20 years ago

100_1106

 

next is a peice done by a friend of Kens who was watching his shop while he went to a wedding. Sorry I can’t remember her name she deserves credit for her work

100_1103

 

This next one is my first one by my current artist. Brian Chun who is at Kens Knights Tattoo Shop

tattoo

 

The last one for now is one also done by Brian Chun

100_1105

 

I do have one of the pink pather which is my first proffesional tattoo however I have no pics of it and with it being as faded as it is I would rather get it touched up before getting any pictures of it posted. That was done in Savannah Georgia and unfortunately Alcohol dictates that I don’t remember where or with whom the work was done.

About argedion

I am a member of the Android Forums (androidforums.com) I enjoy Technology, Music, The Outdoors, and just general fun. I enjoying sharing things so be prepared to go on a roller coaster :)

Posted on February 26, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

